Glaring Holes

After my last trip to the Shed and training with Speedy, Dom & Tyrone I was left with the clear message that I give too much space. Now this isn’t just me but a Dundee thing as Speedy has mentioned the same thing to Paul and Barry.

Now I’ve been working hard to rectify this as my students in Perth will vouch for. I’ve been crushing them with positional work for weeks but after watching my match with Phil from The past weekend I noticed I’m still leaving too much space. I need to tighten up even more.

Not sure how I’m going to achieve this but this is my personal goal for the foreseeable future. 

I’m planning on another trip down to Speedy’s to work on this as soon as possible and maybe in 6 months I’ll see a vest improvement.
Love and respect

🙏😇

Leave a Reply

